Contact Us

Contacting the CCPA

The CCPA Board welcomes and encourages public comments. Members of the public may address the Board at any regularly scheduled meeting of the Board. Individual speakers shall be allowed five minutes to address the Board. The Board shall limit the total time for public input to 15 minutes. Persons wishing to address the Board must contact the Board President 72 hours in advance of the regularly scheduled meeting to request to be heard. The Board will not act directly upon any comment(s) made by the public but will consider the information provided in the comment(s). The right to address the Board does not exempt the speaker from any potential liability or attributed defamation arising from his/her comment(s). Persons wishing to address the Board shall provide names and contact information (phone, e-mail or address) to the Board.

The CCPA Board meets regularly on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Fox Playhouse, 110 S. Main, Nevada, MO

Mailing Address:
CCPA
P.O. Box 754
Nevada, MO 64772
Playhouse Location:
Fox Playhouse
110 S. Main
Nevada, MO 64772

General Questions?

Email us at: main@nevadamoccpa.org

CCPA Board

Jo Byrnes, President:  jbyrnes@cottey.edu

Tom Taylor, Vice Presidenttwtaylorpe@hotmail.com

Kim Bessey, Secretarykimbessey@hotmail.com

Anne Bunton, Treasurer: anne@nevadamoccpa.org

Tom Taylor, Building Management: twtaylorpe@hotmail.com

Megan Douglas:  abbycaligirl@ICLOUD.COM

Al Fenske: alfens@earthlink.net

Jason Fowler:  jfowler0607@gmail.com

Amanda Gilchrist:  agilchrist@cottey.edu

Gracie Parrish: gr_gp93@yahoo.com

Tom Schmidt:  Peteandtom@sbcglobal.net